Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of samantha rubio

samantha rubio

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha rubio
"Estoy muy agradecida con el personal de esta agencia ya que tuve un accidente me chiaron mi camioneta y la especialista Megan fue muy diligente para contactar a la otra empresa y gestionar el arreglo de la Misma personas como ellan ayudan a crear u ambiente grato entre cliente -empresas como si fueran amigos ,el apoyo fue ,es incondicional .gracias por su apoyo Dios los bendiga ."
Profile photo of Rick MacPherson

Rick MacPherson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick MacPherson
"Absolutely fantastic office. Always there when we need them. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brady Compton

Brady Compton

January 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brady Compton
"They sold me a policy for a trailer and I paid extra to cover contents. Turns out they lied to me when I bought the policy now they say it doesn't cover the contents of the trailer after I've been paying on it for years. I've been a customer for over 10 years and never had a claim. I will look else where for my insurance needs now."
Profile photo of Angela Curran

Angela Curran

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Curran
"In a time where AI and online transactions and the omnipresent chatbot rule, it is so refreshing to have an insurance agent who is an actual person. Not only that, Mark and his team--especially Brenda--are wonderful! They're helpful and responsive, and genuinely kind. Thank you for doing what you do!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Haith

Jennifer Haith

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haith
"I have been a customer of Mark Shapiro - State Farm for over 25 years. I have ALWAYS been treated so kindly! I especially want to mention Brenda Green... I have had some frequent changes for my vehicle's policies and she is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is always willing to help and provides the information I am looking for EVERYTIME! She is courteous, prompt with information and professional. After talking to her, I always have a smile on my face. And I know, that my request(s) have been met. If you are looking for a good insurance company that you can trust, I strongly recommend State Farm, Mark Shapiro's office in Marysville. They are by far the BEST!"
Profile photo of Vickie Lynn

Vickie Lynn

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Lynn
"Awesome food ! Great service"
Profile photo of Cindy H

Cindy H

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy H
"Perfect."
Profile photo of Max Austin

Max Austin

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Austin
"(Brenda Green )was an outstanding insurance agent. She expertly guided me to a great insurance quote, patiently answering questions and providing valuable advice. Her professionalism and commitment make her highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bernice Martinez

Bernice Martinez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Martinez
"Amazing and helpful"
Profile photo of Robyn Lynn Sprunger

Robyn Lynn Sprunger

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Lynn Sprunger
"Mark Shapiro has been my agent for years and we have recently purchased a new home and his office has been extremely responsive and proactive during the whole process. Thanks Mark and team for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elyssa David

Elyssa David

May 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Elyssa David
"If I could give this no stars I would. Awful business practice and doesn’t care about long term customers. My parents have been customers of Mark for years, as well as my grandparents used to be. I myself have been for 6-7 years. I knew the entire time I wasn’t getting the best deals but I felt I was well taken care of for a long time with no hassle and they always tried to work with us on ways to make payments affordable. I have a pretty solid driving record and have payments on autopay. I referred other clients to them over the years. My family has anything you can think of insured through them. In February I turned 25 and my rate went down to about 125 for 2 cars and renters. I was so stoked because I used to pay 250 back when I was 18 and had a sports car. Over the last 3 mo my rate has gone up to 220- 95$ increase in 3 mo with no claims or tickets. I understand the economy is horrendous right now but I’m also aware that State Farm has seen a 30% increase on their end- why is a long term customer who can influence their other long term customers seeing a 57% increase? When I asked they couldn’t give any itemized details of this, laughed at me for my 250,000 comprehensive and encouraged me to lower (which is required by my finance company- doesn’t seem like they’re very knowledgeable). Additionally they don’t even cover rock chip repairs… who doesn’t do that? Isn’t preventative. Almost every other company does that. I was spoken to by staff like I was stupid and wasn’t aware of what the insurance commissioner is. Just a blatant lack of respect. I’ll be enjoying a different company of my choosing moving forward. The highest I was quoted for similar coverage was 160$. What a scam Mark and his team are."
Profile photo of joan Dizo

joan Dizo

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joan Dizo
"Mark Shapiro - We use STATEFARM from more than 10 years and no regret. Best deal from our 2 cars and property."
Profile photo of Stephanie Campos

Stephanie Campos

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Campos
"Everyone in the is office is fantastic. They have answered all our questions thur the years."
Profile photo of Brayan Reyes

Brayan Reyes

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Reyes
"Megan Garcia is the best! Kind and extremely informative! Helped me get added on a policy and was kind throughout the process! Couldn’t ask for a better representative! Answered any questions I had and let me know the discounts I qualified for! Thank you Megan!(:"
Profile photo of Philip Boudreau

Philip Boudreau

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Boudreau
"Excellent service and organized office"
Profile photo of Forrest Toop

Forrest Toop

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Toop
"I called Mark Shapiro's office about adding a couple of items to my home owner's policy. I spoke to Hannah, and she was highly proficient at making the requested changes, providing an accurate cost, and did so in a highly professional & personable manner. All good in other words, and it was the kind of service level that I genuinely appreciate and have come to expect from this office."
Profile photo of Boyan Netsov

Boyan Netsov

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boyan Netsov
"Hannah has always taken great care of me at the office. I startee my policy over 6 years ago and have always been happy with the rates and service."
Profile photo of Ronald Young

Ronald Young

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Young
"Hanna was quite helpful in resolving my concern."
Profile photo of Ila Bardsley

Ila Bardsley

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ila Bardsley
"Have been with this office for over a decade. Always prompt service."
Profile photo of Jorge Marin

Jorge Marin

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Marin
"Had informative and fruitful review of my policy. Glad I came in."
Profile photo of Janet Bloch

Janet Bloch

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bloch
"I recently phoned State Farm to get a quote for life insurance.. State Farm agent (Hannah) informed me of my many different options, as I had many questions, she was patient and knowledgeable, thank you for all the information Hannah. I highly recommend State Farm for their knowledge, curiosity, and professionalism. Thanks again Hannah."
Profile photo of myles glance

myles glance

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myles glance
"I want to express my gratitude for Hannah's expertise and professionalism. It's been a great experience."
Profile photo of scott osburn

scott osburn

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott osburn
"Always a pleasure working with the agent!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Faussett

Elisabeth Faussett

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Faussett
"Very helpful and communicate well via email, calls or text... I love that we can call and talk to a person right away and not an automated service. Hannah Sanchez was who we worked with and she helped get us the best rates for our family."
Profile photo of Francisco javier serrano

Francisco javier serrano

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco javier serrano
"he compartido via telefono a megan garcia y asu equipo incluyendo la asistente y siempre lease bien siempre estan atentos a orientar y acalarar dudas sobre los seguros de los carros , megan siempre con mucha paciencia dedicada a contestar resolver cualquier pregunta , hoy diria que ella puede ser presentadora de un comercial para ensenar los atributos que se obtiene con asegurarse con state far. gracias por estar alli siempre."